‘Sewin’ My Love <3

Hey Y’all!

Whew am I tired!!!  

I have so many blog post ideas and so little time to actually sit down and write them!

 It feels great to finally sit down and post something!

Things have been so crazy around here lately…

And meanwhile we are preparing for seventy kindergarten kiddies to come to the

Farm Wednesday to hunt Easter Eggs! ! !

We are excited, but busy getting ready for them to say the least 🙂

I did manage to squeeze in time to finish a ‘onesie’ for a friend last weekend

& thought I would share with you all.

Image

Image

Image

1st Birthday Outfit

I hope you enjoy!

I can’t wait to catch up with you all REALLY SOON!

p.S.  I have a great giveAway coming soon!!!

Lots of Love,

Bethany La’Rae

3 thoughts on “‘Sewin’ My Love <3

  1. That’s so cute!! I’m still trying to teach myself how to sew. This is adorable. 🙂 I hope the Easter egg hunt went well! I can only imagine the madness and laughs that 70 little kiddos brought you guys. We only had 3 here and that felt like chaos at times. 😉 Hoping all is well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

